Akiko Shikata – Akatsuki [2015] CD Single

Posted 30/04/2015 Music ,

[Single] Akiko Shikata - Akatsuki [2015.04.29]
MP3 / 320 / CD
(志方あきこ - 暁)

Single release from Akiko Shikata is used as new ending theme for "Akatsuki no Yona" TV anime second season. Also comes with ending theme of "Tales of Symphonia" anime series and much more.

01 Irodori
02 Ibitsu (Tales of Symphonia THE ANIMATION -The United World Episode-Vol.2 ED)
03 Akatsuki (Akatsuki no Yona Ending 2)
04 Akatsuki (instrumental)

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.

Filename Size
01. 彩.mp3 10.62 MB
02. 歪.mp3 10.26 MB
03. 暁.mp3 11.87 MB
04. 暁 Instrumental .mp3 11.36 MB


Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!