Hirofumi Asaba – Easy Like [2015] CD Album

Posted 10/04/2015 Music , ,

[Album] 浅葉裕文 - EASY LIKE 2015
MP3 / 320 / CD


1. Jumpin’ Asaba Blues (3:59)
2. Easy Like (4:00)
3. North Of The Border (3:18)
4. Angel Eyes (5:35)
5. Crazy Rhythm (4:18)
6. Blues For The Poll Winners (3:03)
7. Mean To Me (4:42)
8. Willow Weep For Me (4:00)
9. Give Me The Simple Life (4:35)
10. You Are The One For Me (4:13)
11. A Night At The Soultrane (3:23)

Jazz Guitarist in Tokyo, Japan.

His playing is a blend of modern and swing styles of jazz, and is strongly inspired by Barney Kessel and Charlie Christian.

His upbeat, swinging guitar playing and beautiful chord solos entertain music lovers of all genres and truly stands alone in today’s jazz scene.

Hirofumi was born in Tokyo. In 1986, he started playing piano at age five, and he has been playing the guitar since he was fourteen years old.

His playing has spanned genres, including punk, rockabilly, rock and roll,ska, and reggae music.

He has traveled with his guitar to New Orleans,Cuba, Jamaica, Australia, and Southeast Asia, jamming with many people along the way.

In Japan, he worked in a jazz bar, where he met many great jazz musicians, including Yoshiaki Okayasu, one of the greatest jazz guitarists in Japan. Hirofumi studied jazz under Okayasu for four years.

In April 2015 , Okayasu will produce Hirofumi’s first album.

In 2013, Hirofumi received a special judgement award at Asakusa Jazz Contest in Tokyo, Japan.

iTunes / CDJapan

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.


Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!