Hitomi Harada – glanzend [2015] CD Album

Posted 09/02/2015 Music ,

原田ひとみ - glänzend
FLAC / Lossless / CD / 461.40 Mb
WAV / Lossless / CD / 620.21 Mb

CD Tracklist:

01. ルシファーという名の翼
02. 疾走論 (TV Anime "Senran Kagura" Ending Theme)
03. 求愛リアル (Light Novel "Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi" Image Song)
04. 共鳴のTrue Force (TV Anime "Bladedance of the Elementalers" Opening Theme)
05. Burnt Red (Smartphone Game "Unbreakable Machine-Doll: Facing 'Burnt Red'" Theme Song)
06. Velvet Crow
07. Chromatic Words
08. Magenta Another Sky (TV Anime "Arcana Famiglia -La storia della Arcana Famiglia-" Opening Theme)
09. Promessa (PSP Game "Arcana Famiglia 2" Opening Theme)
10. Fly Away
11. Anicca (TV Anime "Unbreakable Machine-Doll" Opening Theme)
12. Simpatia
13. MACHINE DOLL (Light Novel "Unbreakable Machine-Doll" Image Song)
14. Once (TV Anime "Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi" Opening Theme)

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.



Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!