JUJU – TIMELESS [2016] Web Album

Posted 22/03/2016 Music , ,

[Album] JUJU - TIMELESS [2016.03.09]
FLAC / Lossless / WEB / mora.jp (96.0kHz/24bit) - 2016 1.11 GB

Release Info
TIMELESS is the fifth cover album released by JUJU.

01. The Rose (original: Bette Midler)
02. You've Got A Friend (original: Carole King)
03. Don't Know Why (original: Norah Jones)
04. Saving All My Love For You (original: Whitney Houston)
05. Beautiful (original: Christina Aguilera)
06. New York State Of Mind (original: Billy Joel)
07. Never Stop (original: The Brand New Heavies)
08. I like it (original: DeBarge)
09. Viva La Vida (original: Coldplay)
10. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (JUJU) (original: Frankie Valli)
11. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) (original: Eurythmics)
12. Yumemiru Chanson Ningyou (夢みるシャンソン人形; Dreaming Song Doll; Poupée de cire, poupée de son) (original: France Gall)
13. Someday My Prince Will Come (Itsuka Oujisama ga) (いつか王子様が) (original: Adriana Caselotti)

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.

[Album] JUJU – TIMELESS [2016.03.09]_320WEB.rar mirror
[2016.03.09] [FLAC] [WEB] JUJU – TIMELESS [HI-RES].rar mirror

Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!