Kyojin Daigyakusatsu – Muhaka 2014 CD Album


Kyojin Daigyakusatsu (巨人大虐殺) is a death metal band from El paso, Texas, consisting members of Devour the Unborn and ex-members of Guttural Secrete and Stages of decomposition. Formed in 2012. The current lineup is Kiyo No-kon Nishihara (vocals), Larry Overstreet (guitars), Joseph Carrillo (drums) and Bruno Macias (bass).

巨人大虐殺 - Muhaka
MP3 / 320 / CD / 68.92 Mb / J-Rock


1. Torture of the Damned
2. Slamming Damnation
3. Fallen Mankind Toward Naraku
4. Black Plagues Among the Rashomon
5. A Circle of Awaiting 16 Torments
6. Kingdom of Throatfuck
7. Preta Lovers
8. Thy Martyrdom


These files can all be downloaded at Usenet. Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!