L’Arc~en~Ciel – Vivid Colors [1995] CD Single

Posted 16/10/2015 Music , ,

[Single] L'Arc~en~Ciel - Vivid Colors [1995.07.06]
FLAC / Lossless / CD / LIMITED - 1995 / .cue 170.62 MB

L'Arc~en~Ciel - Vivid Colors (LIMITED) (1995.07.06) [FLAC] Ripped from 8cm 2CD SINGLE (Raritie)


01. Vivid Colors
02. Brilliant Years
03. Vivid Colors (Voiceless version)


Ki/oon Sony Records MUSIC CATALOG Vol.11


01. SUMMER NUDE/Magokoro Brothers (Introduced by Magokoro Brothers)
02. U'll Be Mine/Gospellers (Introduced by Gospellers)
03. Hada ni Hikarete (Single Edit)/Yasuaki Ide (Introduced by Yasuaki Ide)
04. Hito hito/Mari Hamada (Introduced by Mari Hamada)
05. Jiyuu ni Aruite Aishite/Ladies Room (Introduced by Ladies Room)
06. Vivid Colors/L'Arc~en~Ciel (Introduced by L'Arc~en~Ciel)

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.


Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!