Mai Kuraki Symphonic Live -Opus 3- [2016] Bluray x264 1080p

Posted 20/02/2016 Video ,

Mai Kuraki - Mai Kuraki Symphonic Live -Opus 3- [2016.01.27]
(倉木麻衣 - Mai Kuraki Symphonic Live -Opus 3-)
Bluray / MKV

Features the third symphonic concert of Mai Kuraki "Mai Kuraki Symphonic Live -Opus 3-" held on September 12, 2015 at Sumida Trinity Hall. Conductor of the concert is Ikuro Fujiwara. Performed with Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra.

Video: x264 5296 Kbps 1920x1080 pixels 23.976 fps
Audio: AC3 1h 55mn Stereo Japanese
sample1.mkv sample2.mkv

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.

Mai Kuraki Symphonic Live -Opus 3- [2016] Bluray.1080p.x264-AF.mkv mirror

Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!