Miriam Yeung Let’s Begin Concert World Tour 2015 Bluray x264 720p 1080p

Posted 23/08/2015 Video , ,

Miriam Yeung Let's Begin Concert World Tour 2015 720p BluRay DTS x264-HDS Miriam Yeung World Tour
Miriam Yeung Let's Begin Concert World Tour 2015 1080p BluRay DTS x264-HDS

◎ Profile

Each stage of life, there is always Miriam!

Miriam seven-day concert "Let's Begin Concert 2015", with effect from January 24, 2015 kicked off, this is her self "Ladies & Gentlemen concert" After five years stomping the Coliseum, is also her debut since coming twenty In memorial concert. From "the girl's prayer" to "paragons" from "Wild Child," to understand their own "original had a very happy," Miriam also with the audience chorus "big town", "Unfortunately, I was Aquarius," "Sisters" and other familiar songs, touching scene.

◎ Tracks

01. Overture / Yong
02. wolf
number 03. Your
town affairs 04.
05. The original had a very happy + goodbye Nichome
06. Because so
paragons 07.
08. When the woman fell in love with Peter Pan Xia Universal
09. Kiss everywhere
10. Color confusion
11. The bucket zero?
12. Overture
13. Exodus
14. Flower and Alice
under the wings of the wind 15.
16. The girl's prayer
overture Miriam 17.
18. E-714342
19. freezing
20. laugh Tears
21. Unfortunately, I was Aquarius
22. Wild Child
23. The best debt
24. Dasha
elopement 25.
26. Grand opening
27. The hot-blooded youth + large bowel want
to lift my head 28.
29. Drinking Siyuan
30. finally met the love
31. If you let me go on
32. The last song

Bonus Feature:

33. habit romance (Joey / Miriam Yeung)
34. Lifetime beautiful (Sammi Cheng / Miriam)
35. your most precious (Jacky Cheung / Miriam) (audio version)
36. Peter Pan (Pak-ho / Miriam) (audio version)
37. large bowel think (Eason / Edmond Leung / Miriam Yeung) (visual version)
38. Alchemist
39. Teddy Girls
40. Miriam
41. Making of Let's Begin

Video Parameters

Miriam Yeung Let's Begin Concert 2015 World Tour 2015 1080p BluRay DTS x264-HDS

General Information:

RELEASE.NAME Miriam.Yeung.Let's.Begin.Concert.World.Tour.2015.1080p.BluRay.DTS.x264-HDS
RELEASE.TIME 08/23/2015
Genre Music Live
RUN.TIME 193 mn
SIZE 16.4 GiB
VIDEO.CODEC x264, High@L4.1
BIT.RATE 8970 Kbps
RESOLUTION 1920 x 1080
AUDIO Live DTS Audio 5.1 @ 1509 kbps
Subtitles CHT
SOURCE Let's Begin Miriam Yeung World Tour Concert 2015 Blu-ray 1080i AVC DTS-HD MA 5.1-TTG

x264 Information:
x264 [info]: frame I: 1732 Avg QP: 14.49 size: one hundred forty-one thousand six hundred forty-one
x264 [info]: frame P: 78,952 Avg QP: 16.29 size: 79,806
x264 [info]: frame B: 267,704 Avg QP: 20.17 size: 25317
x264 [info]: consecutive B-Frames: 1.9% 2.8% 11.0% 17.6% 22.8% 41.4% 1.6% 0.3% 0.7%


[Screenshot] Appreciation :
image image
image image
image image
image image

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.

Miriam.Yeung.Let_s.Begin.Concert.World.Tour.2015.720p.BluRay.DTS.x264-HDS.mkv Mirror

Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!