Miyuki Nakajima Juunihitoe Singles 4 Bonus DVD 2013 NTSC DVD

Posted 18/01/2014 Video , ,


JUUNIHITOE -SINGLES 4- [w/ DVD, Limited Edition]
日本語タイトル: 十二単〜Singles 4〜 [DVD付初回限定盤]/ 中島みゆき

Single collection release including 12 titles and live performance on DVD. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.

Artist: Miyuki Nakajima
Title: Juunihitoe -Singles 4-
URL: www.cdjapan.co.jp/detailview.html?KEY=YCCW-10205
Ripdate: 01.02.2014
Storedate: 11.20.2013

Region/Format: NTSC / .iso
# of Passes/Bitrate: Untouched
Audio: Japanese LPCM Stereo
Stripped: Nothing

Release Notes: A bonus DVD featuring live performance video.

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.




Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!