N.Flying – Basket [2013] CD Single

Posted 16/01/2014 Music ,

N.Flying - Basket [2013.10.01]
MP3 / 320 / CD

Debut album in Japan

N.Flying (Korean: 엔플라잉, Japanese: エヌフライング) is a South Korean rap rock band produced by FNC Entertainment. The band consists of Kwon Kwangjin (leader, bass), Lee Seunghyub (rhythm guitar, vocal, rap), Cha Hun (lead guitar) and Kim Jaehyun (drums). The name ‘N.Flying’ is derived from the word ‘NEW’ and ‘Flying' which also means ‘new wings’ or ‘new escape’.

Release Info
Kwon Kwangjin - Bassist
Lee Seunghyub - Vocal / Guitar / Rap
Kim Jae Hyun - Drum
Cha Hun - Guitar

01 BASKET.mp3
02 Bitter Sweet.mp3
03 Kiss me, Miss me.mp3

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet. Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!