Nozomu Wakai’s Destinia – Anecdote of the Queens [2015] CD EP


[Album] Nozomu Wakai's Destinia - Anecdote of the Queens [2015.08.12]
(若井望 - Anecdote of the Queens)
MP3 / 320 / CD 91.55 MB

Release Info
EP released by King Records Nexus.

1. Breaking the Fire
2. I Miss You
3. Love to Love
4. Until That Time
5. No Surrender
6. Rock is Gone
7. Breaking the Fire (feat. Rob Rock) (Bonus Track)

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.

(若井望 – Anecdote of the Queens) [2015.08.12]_320cd.rar alfafile up mirror

Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!