Sayaka Shionoya – S with [2015] CD Single


[Album] Sayaka Shionoya - S with [2015.10.28]
(塩ノ谷早耶香 - S with)
AAC / 320 / WEB 68.34 MB

Release Info

01. Nagareboshi session with Erik Lidbom (流れ星; Shooting Star)
02. Destiny feat. MLC
03. Ima mo feat. CREAM (今も; Even Now)
04. Miracle feat. August Rigo
05. Konna ni mo Aishitetan da session with SPICY CHOCOLATE (こんなにも愛してたんだ; Love You This Much)
06. Sky falls down session with T-SK

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.

Sayaka.Shionoya-S.with.2015_AAC320WEB.rar Alfa Up mirror

Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!