SCANDAL – Documentary film HELLO WORLD [2015] Bluray ISO

Posted 07/03/2016 Video , , ,

[BLURAYISO] SCANDAL - Documentary film HELLO WORLD [2015.12.23]
ISO / Blu-Ray 29.01 GB

Release Info
Documentary Film “HELLO WORLD” follows the popular four piece girl-band to ten performances across eight countries. Locations included Le Bataclan in Paris, London’s O2 Islington Academy, Germany’s Weststadthalle in Essen, plus USA, Mexico, Singapore, Taiwan and Hong Kong.

- Prologue
- Paris, France
- London, UK
- Essen, Germany
- Sentosa, Singapore
- Taipei, Taiwan
- Chicago, USA
- Mexico City, Mexico
- California, USA
- Hong Kong, China
- Epilogue

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.

SCANDAL_Documentary_film_HELLO_WORLD.BlurayISO.rar mirror

Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!