Seo In Guk – Everlasting [2014] Web Album

Posted 17/01/2014 Music , ,

After two single releases, Superstar K winner Seo In Guk is finally releasing his first full-length Japanese album! Everlasting includes songs from singles Fly Away and We Can Dance Tonight, as well as brand-new songs from the hot Korean star.

AAC / 256 / Web


서인국 - Everlasting

1. Everlasting Love
2. Only One
3. My Voice
4. Toxic Girl
5. We Can Dance Tonight
6. Lovely Girl
7. 恋しくて
8. Deep Inside My Heart
9. Fly Away
10. Just One Ring
11. Space de Tour
12. Hands Up!

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet. Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!