Susan Wong My Live Stories 2013 AVC DTS-HD MA REMUX 1080p

Posted 31/08/2015 Video ,

Susan Wong My Live Stories 2013 BluRay REMUX 1080p AVC DTS-HD MA5.1-CHD
黄翠珊 2013 - 在我生活中的故事

专辑介绍:My LIVE Stories 是 Susan 在两天内於举世闻名的纳许维尔 Ocean Way Studio 中录制。Susan 形容这次是一次「最好的录音」。Susan 在一群世界级的乐手和这由百年教堂翻新的录音室衬托下,表演出她最锺情的歌曲。录音丶混音及母带制作全是在 24bit/96khz 下捕捉她细腻的声线。首推歌曲包括巴萨诺瓦风的 Billie Jean (比莉珍),蓝调感染的 Cry Me A River (泪流成河), 轻快的 Perfect (完美)及震慑人心的慢歌 Desperado。

1.You've got a friend
2.Billie Jean
4.(They long to be) Close to you
6.You make me feel like a natural Woman
7.What a difference a day made
9.Cry me a river
10.I will survive
11.Love will keep us alive
12.California dreaming
13.When you say nothing at all
14.Sometimes when we touch
15.Have you ever seen the rain
16.Do that to me one more time

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.


Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!