Vivian Lai – Vfresh [2016] CD Album


Fourteen years after Dreams Come True, Vivian Lai starts afresh with the HiFi cover album Vfresh under her new agency. Mixed by well-known Korean mixing engineer Byeong Joon Hwang, the ten-track release collects the singer's versions of Eason Chan's "Happy Wheel," Anthony Wong's Shen Wai Qing, Leon Lai's "No Longer This Life" and Albert Au's Mo Shang Gui Ren.

Vivian Lai - Vfresh [2016.12.30]
MP3 / 320 / CD

Read more & download