Girls’ Generation – Holiday Night [2017] Web Album

Holiday Night is the upcoming sixth Korean-language studio album by South Korean girl group Girls' Generation. It is set to be released digitally on August 4 and physically on August 7, 2017 by S.M. Entertainment. Marking the group's tenth debut anniversary, the album contains ten tracks including the double singles "All Night" and "Holiday".
Holiday Night consists of ten tracks in various genres. The first single "All Night" was written by Kenzie, who penned Girls' Generation's debut single "Into the New World", while the second single "Holiday" was written by member Seohyun, who also wrote the track "Sweet Talk". Another track "It's You" was written by member Yuri.
On July 4, 2017, Girls' Generation was announced to be releasing their sixth studio album in August 2017 to commemorate the group's tenth debut anniversary.
On July 27, the album's title was revealed to be Holiday Night, ostensibly referring to its two singles "All Night" and "Holiday".
To promote Holiday Night and celebrate their 10th years anniversary, Girls' Generation is set to hold a fan meeting titled "Holiday to Remember" on August 5, 2017 at Olympic Hall.
[Album] Girls' Generation - Holiday Night [2017.08.04]
(소녀시대 - Holiday Night)
FLAC / Lossless / WEB 296.65 MB

Read more & download