U-KISS – Memories 2014 CD Album

Posted 20/03/2014 Music ,

U-KISS 유키스 - Memories
MP3 / 320 / CD / 105.65 Mb

Less than a year after Inside of Me, Korean boy band U-Kiss is already releasing another new Japanese album! Their third Japanese album Memories includes the recent singles Break Up, Fall in Love and Shape of your heart, as well as the Japanese versions of Standing Still and Someday.

01 FLY HIGH ~Intro~.mp3
02 Break Up.mp3
03 Bungee Jump.mp3
04 Fall In Love.mp3
05 Spring Rain.mp3
06 Standing Still (Japanese Version).mp3
07 Nightmare.mp3
08 Crazy 4 U.mp3
09 Baby, Touch Me.mp3
10 Shape Of Your Heart.mp3
11 SOMEDAY (Japanese Version).mp3
12 Never End ~Ending~.mp3


These files can all be downloaded at Usenet. Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!