Yuigadokuson – Run!!!! [2016] Web Single

Posted 01/04/2016 Music , , ,

[Single] Yuigadokuson - Run!!!! [2016.01.03]
(ユイガドクソン - Run!!!!)
AAC / 320 / WEB 46.36 MB

Release Info
Single release by Yuigadokuson (often shortened to Yuidoku). It is a 4-member indie unit: Yuho, Sakura (ex Idol College), Mai (ex SweetS), and Nonami (ex Idol College).

1. Run!!!! (re-mix ver)
2. Run!!!! (original ver)
3. Run!!!! (re-mix ver) [inst]
4. Run!!!! (original ver) [inst]

These files can all be downloaded at Usenet.

[Single] Yuigadokuson – Run!!!! [2016.01.03]_AACWEB.rar mirror

Get 14 Days for free Access to USENET. Free 300 GB Unlimited downloads!